How do I sync my locations to multiple devices?



You can sync locations by creating an account and signing in on both devices. Please note, that locations saved in the app before account creation cannot transfer once signed in. Any locations you save after signing in will be backed up and appear on other devices going forward.


If I had a previous version of the app, will my locations transfer?


Saved Locations from version 3.1.4 or prior were not transferred for privacy reasons during a switch to new servers and a revamped account system.  You will want to create a brand new account if you have not done so.